Village Council

villagepgMeetings are held the 2nd Monday of the Month at the Village Hall at 7 p.m.

Port Hope Zoning Board –¬†Meetings at fire hall on the first Thursday of every month @ 7:00 p.m.

Village Officers:
President: Gary Schave
Clerk: Sally Arndt
Treasurer: Cindy Strozeski

Gene Schuett

Ron Steinhorst
Christopher Gust
Jim Hunter
Roy Reinke
Steve Schulz

Village Hall Phone: 989-428-3463

Village Email